2017 BOOTH SPONSORS

Amtel. Inc.

Cindy Woods
(912) 580-3715
cwoods@myphoneaccount.com 

Aramark

Derek Harless
(630) 271-2931
bang-michelle@aramark.com 

Black Creek Integrated Systems

Andy Shu

(205)949-9900

blackcreekisc.com

Bob Barker Company
Jordan Mitchell
(919)346-2128 sarahtangeman@bobbarker.com

Brand Bank

Denise Greeson
(678) 985-6850
dgreeson@thebrandbank.com

CPI/ Guardian

Cory Hoover
(800)299-2596 cory@cpiguardian.com

Corporate Care Georgia

Amy Hollingshead

(678) 296-5776
amy@corporatecarega.com

Correct RX Pharmacy Services Robert Matthews

(941)685-9921

rmatthews@correctrxpharmacy.com

Propper International

Dana T. Marsh
 (636) 685-1061 jenniferd@propper.com

Diamond Pharmacy Services & Medical Supply

Ron Medley
(800)882-6337 tradeshow@dIamondpharmacy.com

Eagle Advantage Solutions, Inc
Jeff Orzech
(404)852-9103 Cindy.davison@eagleadvantage.com

Help Bond Me, Inc.

Ben McFarlin
(844) H-BONDME
ben@helpbond.me

I-Con Systems

Kyle Tonione

(407) 592-7047

kyle.tonione@i-con.com

IHS Pharmacy

Phil Sargent
(800)638-3104
Www.ihspharmacy.com

Justice Packaging

Susan Hagan
(800)253-2352
susan@justicepkg.com

Keefe Commissary

Chris Markham
(904)741-6776
cmarkham@keefegroup.com

Kimble’s Commissary Service

William Pendergraph
(706)884-5527
williamp@kimblesfood.com

Lexipol
Chris McDonough
(469) 731-0818
oescobar@lexipol.com

McDaniel Supply Company

Jerry McDaniel
(912)427-9022
jerrymac@mcdanielsupplyco.net

Med-Express

Travis Tullock
(828)772-4585
travis@medexpressgloves.com

National Health Care Solutions, LLC

Nicole Randall
(877)797-6427

Nicole.randall@nationalhcs.com

Norix Furniture
Joe Fenton
(770) 329-2669
Serius-llc.com

Oasis Management Systems
Greg Smith
(770) 889-9191
oasis@oasiscommissary.com

Pay Tel Communications

Randy Chester
(866)729 8352 ext. 105
sales@paytel.com

SECMG

Timothy Wilemon
(888)959-5245

Timothy.wilemon@cmgcos.com

Stanley Securities
Art Droste

(407)-403-4051
adroste@rtd-llc.com

T.J.C. Aerotech

Stan Winston
(678) 787-4981
swinston@css-supplier.com

Time Keeping Systems

Cheryl Henderson
(216) 595-0890
sales@guard1.com

Troy University

Cate Gooch-Coolidge
(912) 264-9268
cgcoolidge@troy.edu

Willo Products

Jack Ozier
(256) 353-7161
annozier@willoproducts.com

Montgomery Technology Systems

John Findley
(334) 368-1636
johnf@montgomerytechsystems.com