2017 VENDOR DIRECTORY

These vendors are exhibitors at the GJA 2017 Summer Conference. When your facility has the need for a product or service, please offer your business to those vendors who support the Georgia Jail Association.

2017 GOLD CORPORATE SPONSORS

Legacy Commissary Services

Derek Strickland

(770) 957-0803

derek.strickland@legacycommissary.com

http://www.legacycommissary.com/

Correct Care Solutions

Bill Kissell

(678) 232 3576

BKissel @correctcaresolutions.com

http://www.correctcaresolutions.com/

Securus Technologies

Stacy Fehrenbach

(404)329-2862

stacyf@securustech.net

https://securustech.net/

Safe Restraints Inc.

Charles Hammond

1-800-WRAP 911

info@saferestraints.com

http://www.saferestraints.com/

GTL
Steve Wood
(404) 245-2542
Steve.wood@gtl.net

http://www.gtl.net/

Summit Food Service

Chris Davis

(404) 824-3034

chris.davis@summitfoodservice.com

http://summitfoodservice.com/

NCIC Inmate Phone Service

Kimberly Hagan
(404) 277-6539
kimberly.hagan@ncic.com

https://www.ncic.com/

2017 SILVER CORPORATE SPONSORS

CorrectHealth
John Ritter
(770)692-4750

john.ritter@correcthealth.org

OTHER CORPORATE SPONSORS