2019 BOOTH SPONSORS

Amtel/ATN, Inc.

Cindy Woods

913 Dilworth St

St. Mary’s, GA  31558

cwoods@myphoneaccount.com

myphoneaccount.com

(912) 580-3715

CPI/ Guardian

Cory Hoover

615 B Grand Central Street 

Clearwater, FL. 33756

(800)299-2596

www.cpiguardian.com

cory@cpiguardian.com

Med-Express, Inc.

Travis Tullock

P.O. Box 1192

Arden, NC 28704

(828)772-4585

www.medexpressgloves.com

travis@medexpressgloves.com

AT&T Mobility Services, LLC

Steven Harry

Phillip Stanley

Jeremy Hall

Peggy Cliatt 

1025 Lenox Park Blvd

Brookhaven, GA  30319

(470) 281-1431

www.att.com

mp469d@att.com

Aramark

Derek Harless

2300 Warrenville Road

Downers Grove, IL  60515

(630) 271-2931

(904) 703-2274

www.aramark.com

bang-michelle@aramark.com

Bellville Boot Company

Rick Elliott

100 Perimiter Dr

Belleville, IL  62220

(404) 668-8726

www.bellevilleboot.com.com

rickelliott@bellevilleboot.com

Bob Barker Company

Jordan Mitchell

Sarah Tangeman

134 N. Main St

Fuquay Varina, NC  27539

(919) 346-2128

www.bobbarker.com

jordanmitchell@bobbarker.com

sarahtangeman@bobarker.com

Chemimage Corporation

Lisa Wennersten

7301 Penn Ave

Pittsburgh, PA  15208

(412) 303-2432

www.chemimage.com

wennersteni@chemimage.com

Com App Tech

Dennis Juzang

www.comapptech.com

Command Presence

Michael Porter

(912) 689-1001

www.commandpresence.net

info@commandpresence.net

Charm-Tex, Inc.

Katherine Bittner

Lauren Ray

1618 Coney Island Ave

Brooklyn, NY  11230

(718) 252-8100

www.charm-tex.com

info@charm-tex.com

Correct Care Integrated Health

Jeff Lytle

1218 S Broadway Suite 500

Lexington, KY  40504

(859) 225-7999

www.correctcare.com

polsgrove77@yahoo.com

Correct RX Pharmacy Services

Robert Matthews

Ally  Metcalf

1352 Charwood Rd Suite C

Hanover, MD 21076

(941)685-9921

rmatthews@correctrxpharmacy.com

Courtware Solutions Inc.

Cathy East

5917 Edenfield Dr. Suite 110

Acworth, GA  30101

(678) 653-7027

www.courtware.net

cathy.east@courtware.net

Dana Safety Supply

Mike White

305 Drake Dr

Jefferson, GA  30004

(770) 362-8068

www.danasafetysupply.com

mwhite@danasafetysupply.com

NCIC Inmate Communications

Kimberly Hagan

607 E. Whatley St.

Longview, TX 75601

(404) 277-6539

www.ncic.com

kimberly.hagan@ncic.com

Eagle Advantage Solutions, Inc

Cindy Davison

133 Parkwood Circle

Carrollton, GA 30117

(404) 754-6033

www.eagleadvantage.com

Cindy.davison@eagleadvantage.com

EndurID

Brooke Mackey

8 Merrill Industrial Dr.

Hampton, NH  03842

(603) 758-1488

www.ndurid.com

bmackey@endurid.com

Oasis Commissary Services

Bill Davenport

5320 Lake Pointe Ctr. Dr. Suite A

Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 889-9191

www.oasiscommisary.com

oasis@oasiscommissary.com

Pay Tel Communications

Randy Chester

Leigh Setzer

P.O. Box 8179

Greensboro, NC 27419

(866) 729 8352 ext.105

www.paytel.com

sales@paytel.com

I-CON Systems, Inc.

Ed Howell

3100 Camp Road

Orlando, FL  32765

(407) 706-6322

www.i-com.com

ed.howell@i-con.com

Pro Chem Inc

Cindy Lord-Thompson

Jack Summer

Roxanne Pemberton

1475 Blugrass Lakes Parkway

Alpharetta, GA  30004

(770) 740-2800

www.procheminc.com

IHS Pharmacy

Stephanie Sanderson

PO Box 1428

Rainsville, AL 35986

(800)638-3104

www.ihspharmacy.com

phils@ihspharmacy.com

Propper International

Dana T. Marsh

17 Research Park Dr.

St. Charles, MO  63304

(636) 685-1061

www.propper.com

jenniferd@propper.com

Justice Packaging

Susan Hagan

David Hagan

202 Bourne Blvd. Suite 130

Savannah, GA  31408

(800) 253-2352

www.justicepkg.com

susan@justicepkg.com

Keefe Commisary

Ben Johnson

1371 Tradesport Dr

Jacksonville, FL  32218

(904) 741-6776

(800) 392-8381

Cell (904)741-6776

www.Keefegroup.com

Kimble’s Food by Design

William Pendergraph

Jeff Chandler

607 Hines Street

Lagrange, GA 30241

(706)884-5527

www.kimblesfood.com

williamp@kimblesfood.com

Legal Research Associates

Mike Manning

Stacy Allen

12850 Hwy 9 Suite 600-235

Alpharetta, GA  30004

(678)575-2522

mikemanning@lranet.com

Loundon Communications, Inc

Alex Coker

Amanda Flores

Brandon Burns

5680 Sticher Court

Douglasville, GA  

(678) 315-5993

www.loundoncomm.net

alex@loundoncomm.net

Southern Correctional Medicine

Kelly Thrift

Ashley Thorton

1718 Reynolds Street

Waycross, GA  31501

(912) 816-3646

www.scmmed.net

kthrift@scmmed.net

Southern Health Partners

Jennifer Hairsine

Tammy Hernley

Sue Hammock

2030 Hamilton Place Blvd. Suit 140

Chattanooga, TN  37412

(423) 553-5635

www.southernhealthpartners.com

jennifer.hairsine@southernhealthpartners.com

Southern Products and Services

Richard Johnson

2515 Jake Drive   Suite B

Cumming, GA 30028

(678) 947-4600

www.spsicorp.com

csims@spsicorp.com

Summit Food Services

Marlin C. Sejnoha, Jr.

Tarnaz Greene

Karen Williams

500E 52nd Street N

Sioux Falls, SD  57104

(605) 335-0825

www.summitfoodservice.com

marlin.sejnoha@summitfoodservice.com

Troy Univerity

Staci Hutto

Troy, Alabama 36082

(706) 571-2430

www.troy.edu

sdhutto@troyedu